Untitled.

The 37th MMFF has come and gone but it was only last Thursday that I got to watch an entry. Yes, we decided to take Asiong Salonga up on its claim and we were not disappointed.

I’m still not done coming up with the pros and cons of the movie but no matter how the list ends up, it still is one fine movie definitely deserving of the festival’s Best Pic award. Yeah sure, it’s a little too late for me to come up with a review when most everyone prolly has given it its judgment, but hey, I want my thoughts on here too. (LOL)

I’m not a big fan of the lead actor/producer (or should I say producer first?) but the movie, as a whole ROCKS!

Will come up with the review in a few days, I hope, but I urge you to watch the movie, or at least its trailer for now here.

Leave a Reply

